User login

 

Academic Board

Giovanni Alessandrini Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze alessang@units.it
Abdelkrim Aoudia ICTP, Earth System Physics Section aoudia@ictp.it
Vincenzo Armenio Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Architettura armenio@dicar.units.it
Carla Braitenberg Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze berg@units.it
Angelo Camerlenghi OGS, Geophysics acamerlenghi@ogs.trieste.it
José M. Carcione OGS, Geophysics jcarcione@inogs.it
Sandro Carniel ISMAR-CNR sandro.carniel@ismar.cnr.it
Erika Coppola ICTP, Earth System Physics Section coppolae@ictp.it
Giovanni Costa Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze costa@units.it
Stefano Covelli Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze covelli@univ.trieste.it
Alessandro Crise OGS, Oceanography acrise@ogs.trieste.it
Scipio Cuccagna Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze scuccagna@units.it
Daniele Del Santo Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze delsanto@units.it
Riccardo Farneti ICTP, Earth System Physics Section rfarneti@ictp.it
Virgilio Fiorotto Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Architettura fiorotto@univ.trieste.it
Giorgio Fontolan Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze fontolan@units.it
Emanuele Forte Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze eforte@units.it
Miroslav Gacic OGS, Oceanography mgacic@ogs.trieste.it
Filippo Giorgi ICTP, Earth System Physics Section giorgi@ictp.it
Fred Kucharski ICTP, Earth System Physics Section kucharsk@ictp.it
Davide Lenaz Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze lenaz@units.it
Stefano Maset Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze maset@units.it
Enzo Mitidieri Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze mitidier@units.it
Igor Moret Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze moret@units.it
Joseph Niemela ICTP, Applied Physics Section niemela@ictp.it
Paolo Novati Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze novati@units.it
Franco Obersnel Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze obersnel@units.it
Pierpaolo Omari Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze omari@units.it
Gianni Pedrizzetti Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Architettura giannip@dicar.units.it
Gian Andrea Pini Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze gpini@units.it
Michele Pipan Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze pipan@units.it
Pierre Marie Poulain OGS, Oceanography ppoulain@ogs.trieste.it
Francesco Princivalle Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze princiva@units.it
Michele Rebesco OGS, Geophysics mrebesco@ogs.trieste.it
Luca Rondi Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze rondi@units.it
Edi Rosset Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze rossedi@units.it
Stefano Salon OGS, Oceanography ssalon@ogs.trieste.it
Eva Sincich Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze esincich@units.it
Silvano Sinigoi Università di Trieste, Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze sinigois@units.it
Fabien Solmon ICTP, Earth System Physics Section fsolmon@ictp.it
Adrian Tompkins ICTP, Earth System Physics Section tompkins@ictp.it
Aldo Vesnaver OGS, Geophysics avesnaver@inogs.it